FortLauderdale.gov

Staff Directory

Print

Name, Title, and Division 

Phone

E-mail

Alvarez, Jennifer
Manager of Procurement and Contracts
Procurement 
954-828-5677  jalvarez@fortlauderdale.gov  

Batson, Joanne
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5163

 jbatson@fortlauderdale.gov

Benzo, Ash
Treasurer
Finance

954-828-5228   abenzo@fortlauderdale.gov

Blanco, Linda
Administrative Assistant I
Procurement

954-828-5141 lblanco@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Brooks, Patricia
Clerk III
Business Tax

954-828-6913

pbrooks@fortlauderdale.gov

Buffington, Kirk
Director of Finance
Administration

954-828-5164 kbuffington@fortlauderdale.gov

Dacosta, Colleen
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4646

cdacosta@fortlauderdale.gov

Delgado, Kristy
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5149   kdelgado@fortlauderdale.gov

Diaz, AnnDebra
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement

954-828-5949

adiaz@fortlauderdale.gov

Dollard, Marian
Accountant II
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5183

mdollard@fortlauderdale.gov

Donato, Debra
Senior Accountant
Payroll

954-828-5182

ddonato@fortlauderdale.gov

Ebanks, Charlotte
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-4645

cebanks@fortlauderdale.gov

Folson, Velma
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5768  vfolson@fortlauderdale.gov

Freund, Bruce
Accountant I
Treasury

954-828-5158  bfreund@fortlauderdale.gov
Garcia, Laura
Controller
Accounting and Financial Reporting
954-828-5181 lgarcia@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Gavin, Patrick
Customer Service Representative I 
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5879  PGavin@fortlauderdale.gov 
Gilliam, Athena
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-3530 agilliam@fortlauderdale.gov

Gonzalez,Ruth
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-5149  rgonzalez@fortlauderdale.gov

Gordon, Stephanie
Procurement Assistant
Procurement

954-828-5933   sgordon@fortlauderdale.gov
Graham, Alfreda
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-5155 agraham@fortlauderdale.gov
Harris Wynter, Ann
Accountant I
Accounts Payable
954-828-5169 awynter@fortlauderdale.gov
Harrison Ashley
Management Analyst
Administration 
954-828-5164  aharrison@fortlauderdale.gov
Hemphill, James
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement
954-828-5143  jhemphill@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Henfield, Audrey
Senior Accounting Clerk
Treasury

954-828-5157

ahenfield@fortlauderdale.gov

Jarman, Peter
Accountant II
Accounting and Financial Reporting 
954-828-5185  pjarman@fortlauderdale.gov
Jenkins, Carlisha
Senior Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable 
954-828-5176  cjenkins@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Johnson, Alethea "Dawn"
Senior Accountant
Treasury
954-828-5187  djohnson@fortlauderdale.gov

Joseph, Ginah
Procurement Specialist II
Procurement

954-828-5142  gjoseph@fortlauderdale.gov
 

 Kellinbeck, Kevin
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

 954-828-5149  kkellinbeck@fortlauderdale.gov

Lewis, Maureen
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement

954-828-5239  mlewis@fortlauderdale.gov
Logan-Short, Linda
Chief Financial Officer/Deputy Director  
Administration
954-828-5164 llogan-short@fortlauderdale.gov
Lopez, Hendry
Procurement Specialist I
Procurement 
954-828-5189  hlopez@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Lozier, Ruth
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5151  rlozier@fortlauderdale.gov
Makarevich, Vadim "Adam"
Procurement Specialist II
Procurement
954-828-5073  amakarevich@fortlauderdale.gov 
Mather, Deborah
Senior Customer Service Representative
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-5149 dmather@fortlauderdale.gov

Missik, Terje
Accounting Clerk
Payroll

954-828-5258  tmissik@fortlauderdale.gov
Murrell, Paulette
Clerk III
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-4647  pmurrell@fortlauderdale.gov

Norgaisse, Vladimyr
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable

954-828-5175 vnorgaisse@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Ofoezie, Jennifer
Accountant II
Treasury
954-828-6572 jofoezie@fortlauderdale.gov

Patterson, Bridget
Senior Customer Service Representative
Business Tax

954-828-5151  bpatterson@fortlauderdale.gov
Pemsel, Althea
Senior Procurement Specialist
Procurement 
954-828-5139  apemsel@fortlauderdale.gov
Penrow, Lucretia
Accountant II
Treasury
954-828-6363 lpenrow@fortlauderdale.gov

Picciolo, Linda
Administrative Assistant I
Administration

954-828-5167  LPicciolo@fortlauderdale.gov
Platkin, Laurie
Procurement Specialist II
Procurement
954-828-5138 lplatkin@fortlauderdale.gov
 

Priddy, James "Deney"
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5428 jpriddy@fortlauderdale.gov
Prince, Jamilla
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounts Payable 
954-828-5173 jprince@fortlauderdale.gov
Ramgulam, Vidawattie
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll 
954-828-5186 vramgulam@fortlauderdale.gov
Rodriguez, Hugo
Accounting Clerk
Payroll
954-828-5172 hrodriguez@fortlauderdale.gov

Rogers, Lura
Administrative Aide
Procurement

954-828-5165 lrogers@fortlauderdale.gov
Romero, Martha
Accountant II
Treasury 
954-828-5578 mromero@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Saavedra, Arlene
Accounting Clerk
Accounts Payable 
954-828-5184  asaavedra@fortlauderdale.gov

Santiago, Maria
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5149  msantiago@fortlauderdale.gov
Shaw, David
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-6931  dshaw@fortlauderdale.gov
Sheffield, Alicia
Accountant II
Accounting and Financial Reporting  
954-828-5361 asheffield@fortlauderdale.gov
Temple, Penny
Senior Accounting Clerk
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-6545 ptemple@fortlauderdale.gov
Teran, Victor
Customer Service Representative II
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5152 vteran@fortlauderdale.gov

Thebeau, Alexandria
Customer Service Rep I
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5149  athebeau@fortlauderdale.gov

Thompson, Carmen
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5149 cthompson@fortlauderdale.gov
Torrence, Arnette
Revenue Collections Manager
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5148 atorrence@fortlauderdale.gov
Vendettuoli, Tracy
Administrative Aide
Utility Billing and Collections 
954-828-4651   tvendettuoli@fortlauderdale.gov
 
Wade, Veronica
Revenue Collections Supervisor
Utility Billing and Collections
954-828-5151 vwade@fortlauderdale.gov

Winston, Pamela
Senior Accountant
Accounting and Financial Reporting

954-828-5274  pwinston@fortlauderdale.gov

Wyman, Iris
Customer Service Representative I
Utility Billing and Collections

954-828-5151  iprudhomme@fortlauderdale.gov