FortLauderdale.gov

Contact Urban Design and Planning

Print
Group Pic

 

General Information / Help Desk

For general Urban Design & Planning questions and/or development application submittal information, call our Help Desk at 954-828-6520, ext. 3.

Referrals / Receptionist

For referral to the appropriate Urban Design & Planning staff member and/or Professional Day appointments, please call our receptionist at 954-828-6136.

Fax Number

The Urban Design & Planning fax number is 954-828-5858.

Urban Design and Planning Staff

Ella Parker, AICP | URBAN DESIGN AND PLANNING MANAGER
954-828-3729
EParker@fortlauderdale.gov

Mohammed Malik | ZONING ADMINISTRATOR
954-828-6342
MMalik@fortlauderdale.gov

Linda Mia Franco, AICP | PRINCIPAL PLANNER
954-828-8958
LFranco@fortlauderdale.gov

Jim Hetzel, AICP, LEED Green Associate | PRINCIPAL PLANNER 
954-828-5019
JimH@fortlauderdale.gov

Lorraine Tappen, AICP, LEED Green Associate | PRINCIPAL PLANNER 
954-828-5018
LTappen@fortlauderdale.gov 

Eric Engmann, AICP | PLANNER III
954-828-5868
EEngmann@fortlauderdale.gov 

Florentina Hutt, AICP | PLANNER III
954-828-5072
FHutt@fortlauderdale.gov 

Trisha Logan, LEED Green Associate | PLANNER III 
954 -828-7101 
TLogan@fortlauderdale.gov 

Randall Robinson | PLANNER III
954-828-5265
RandallR@fortlauderdale.gov

Karlanne Grant | PLANNER II
954-828-6162
KGrant@fortlauderdale.gov

Nicholas Kalargyros | PLANNER II
954 -828-5193
NKalargyros@fortlauderdale.gov

Tyler LaForme | PLANNER I
954 -828-5633 
TLaForme@fortlauderdale.gov

Maria Roque | PLANNING ASSISTANT 
954-828-6181 
MRoque@fortlauderdale.gov

Denise Greenstein | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT I
954-828-6721
DGreenstein@fortlauderdale.gov

Nadia Martin | CLERK III
954-828-6136
NMartin@fortlauderdale.gov

Michele Jewel-Moore | SERVICE CLERK 
954-828-8982
MJewel-Moore@fortlauderdale.gov

Zoning 1  Engineering 1  Landscaping 1