Show/Hide
Help us expedite recovery efforts, follow these FEMA guidelines to properly sort hurricane debris. 

FortLauderdale.gov

Registered and Non-Registered HOA Contacts in District I

Print

   R = REGISTERED             N = NON-REGISTERED              O = OTHER NEIGHBORHOOD/BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONS

 ASSOCIATION  CONTACT  E-MAIL STATUS
 900 Intracoastal Drive, Inc  Patrick Hughes  hpatm@aol.com
 Bal Harbour Association  Peter Simon  peter.simon@att.net
 Bay Colony HOA  Linda Erickson  liversen@yahoo.com
 Bermuda Riviera Association  Bill Teat  bteat@comcast.net
 Boulevard Park Isles Association  Kevin Dallett  kjd954@aol.com
 Coral Ridge Association  Christopher Williams  Chris@HomesInCoralRidge.com      
 Coral Ridge Country Club Estates  Peter Cooper  coralridgeccehoa@gmail.com
 Coral Ridge Isles Association  Perry Shukas  pshukas@yahoo.com
 Coral Shores Civic Association            Sonya Moste                     sonyaworks@gmail.com        R
 Galt Mile Community Association  Pio Ieraci  pior@bellsouth.net R
 Galt Ocean Mile Merchants Association     Linda LeDuc  monkswineandliquorcave@yahoo.com   O
 Palm Aire Village West HOA     R
 Imperial Point Association  Betty Shelley  imperial_point@bellsouth.net R
 Knoll Ridge Association      N
 Lake Estates Improvement Association       Linda Bird  birdrealty@aol.com N
 Landings Residential Association    Paul Renneisin  flight587truth@gmail.com R
 Laudergate Isles Civic Association  Debbie Barbuto   N
 Lofts of Palm Aire Village (west)  Halnya Shaw  loftsofpalmaire@bellsouth.net R
 Montego Bay Townhouse Association   N
 North Beach Restaurants & Shoppes, Inc.  Lawrence Blacke  lawrence@lawrenceblacke.com O
 Palm Aire Village East  Helen Wayner  pavehoa@comcast.net N
 Port Royale Master Association  Rocco P. Diiorio  suzanneccim@aol.com R
 Sunrise Intracoastal Association  Jim Concannon  jimconcannon@bellsouth.net R
 Twin Lakes North Association  John Barrett  twinlakesnorth@yahoo.com N

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer